Presentation: How to Be Creative and GET PAID!

09May09

One of the forces behind my intention in doing my MA was to learn about motion design, the process involved and showcase a portfolio of work which, not only suits my potential but offers what employers need for their creative business prospects. And coming from a graphic design background, I had marketed myself differently. For what it is worth, I am GRATEFUL to Nick Campbell http://greyscalegorilla.com) for posting his presentation on Vimeo, and I have certainly learned a wealth of knowledge from his presentation. Ironically, I am constructing a website as I type so it is very useful for me at this point in time.

No Responses Yet to “Presentation: How to Be Creative and GET PAID!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

