I rear my head from nowhere

29Feb12

To anyone reading this, I am surprised you have stumbled on to this blog *tumbleweed*

As you can clearly tell by the previous post, it has been inactive since 2009. Three years down the line and I have actually swayed away from motion and animation, instead cultivating a life in digital as a designer and developer. It hasn’t stopped me from experimenting, therefore I am going to showcase my creations on to my own blog designed and built in WordPress. It’s looking very promising, so check back for a link 🙂

No Responses Yet to “I rear my head from nowhere”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

